Monday, September 25, 2017

25 September

25 September, Monday

Hw:
1. Math eoy paper set 3

Math mock test on Wednesday
PREPARATION

Please prepare the following resources for your mock test this week.
  1. Learning Device
  2. Calculator
  3. Writing Papers
  4. Graph Papers
  5. Stationary
  6. Geometrical Set

INSTRUCTIONS
  1. Sharing of any resources listed above is strictly not allowed
  2. This test will be conducted during your 80-minute lesson.
  3. All topics, except Direct & Inverse Proportion, will be examined.







Saturday, September 23, 2017

22 September

22 September, Friday

hw:
1. IRS Reflection
2. LA 2016 EOY Paper
3. Env Science 2016 EOY Paper
4. Math FMSS Paper 2
5. Physics paper

Thursday, September 21, 2017

21 September

21 September, Thursday

hw:
1. FMSS PP2 Math
2. IRS Reflection
3. ADMT 3M Challenge due 2pm tomorrow
4. Sci papers
5. Eng prac pp

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

20 September

20 September, Wednesday

Homework:
1. Math FMSS EOY Paper 2
2. 3M Challenge ADMT
3. Lexile Test

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

19 September

19 September, Tuesday

Homework:
IRS Reflection
FFMS Paper2

Please bring your microbit, battery and charging cable tomorrow!

Monday, September 18, 2017

18 September

18 September, Monday

Homework:
1. FMSS S1 EOY PP1 (Math google classroom)
2. IRS Reflection
3. EE Camp Reflection
4. Due today: IRS project
5. Science slides (stakeholders) - by House colours

Saturday, September 16, 2017

15 September

15 September, Friday

Homework: 
1. IRS Reflection
2. Math Practice paper
3. LitPro Lexile Test
4. Geography google classroom question (assigned to you)
5. EE Camp Reflection - by 22 Sep (in email)
6. LA Slides (for sit writing)
7. Review Environmental Science slides 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

13 September

13 September, Wednesday

Homework:
1. Make slides for LA Situational Writing
2. Math 2015 EOY Paper 1 and Paper 2
3. Lexile LitPro test

Announcements:
EE Camp starts tomorrow; report to ISH at 7.40am

Attire School uniform
Materials Needed Learning device, charger and writing materials
Meal Tea & Lunch
Dismissal Time Students are dismissed at 5.30 p.m. from NP on each day.
                        Students are to arrange their own transport back home.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

12 September

12 September, Tuesday

Homework:
1. IRS Reflection (Found in google classroom, due next Friday 20% of IRS project)
2. Yesterday's IH pair work (ans question on google classroom)
3. Health Science and Transportation Science worksheet (if you have not done so)
4. ADMT 3M Challenge (finish up everything by next week)
5. ACE-Learning quizzes - optional

Announcements:
There will be an Exploring Entrepreneurship Camp @Ngee Ann Polytechnic this Thursday and Friday.